School Information

School Address:

Deckerville Community Schools

2633 Black River St.

Deckerville, MI   48427

                                    

Office Number
Superintendent's Office (810) 376-3615
High School Office (810) 376-3875
Elementary Office (810) 376-9785
Guidance Office (810) 376-3875
Athletic Office (810) 376-9635
Superintendent's Office Fax (810) 376-3115
Athletic Office Fax (810) 376-4125

Board of Education Information

ISD Directory

Our Town

Administrators Email Address
Tricia Pawlowski, Superintendent, Special Services Coordinator tpawlowski@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Yvonne O'Connor, Elementary Principal yoconnor@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Matthew Connelly, High School Principal mconnelly@deckerville.k12.mi.us

District Personnel

Email Address

Scott McVittie, Athletic Director smcvittie@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Marsha Taylor, Business Manager mtaylor@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Cheryl Hosler, Special Education Designee chosler@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Sherri Metevier, Social Worker smetevier@deckerville.k12.mi.us

Office Personnel

Email Address

Rebecca Foster, Superintendent's Secretary bfoster@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Jayne Fisher, Elementary Secretary jfisher@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Monica Warczinsky, Internal Accounts Secretary mwarczinsky@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Lisa Fritch, Guidance, Athletics, & High School Secretary lfritch@deckerville.k12.mi.us

Instructional Staff

Email Address

Patricia Bartley, 3rd Grade pbartley@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Pam Bays, Kindergarten pbays@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Shannon Beaver, Speech Therapist Pre K-12 sbeaver@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Jesse Belkiewicz, Band, Elementary Music jbelkiewicz@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Gary Cesefske, 4th Grade  
  jcleland@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Karen Cowley, 2nd Grade kcowley@deckerville.k12.mi.us
   
Daniel Dean, Am. History/ Consumer Ed/ Gov ddean@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Ryan Eugster, Civics/Economics/Am History reugster@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Jim Gentner, 5th & 6th Grade Science jgentner@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Julie Grifka, 5th & 6th Grade Math jgrifka@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Stacey Gruber, 1st Grade sgruber@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Jodie Kandler, Drama/ English jkandler@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Charlotte Kasper, Special Education ckasper@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Adam Klee, Gym/Health aklee@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Nancy Kritzman, 4th Grade nkritzman@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Ashley Lacy, Math/Geometry alacy@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Ashley Mater, 3rd Grade amater@deckerville.k12.mi.us
   
Anthony Morey, 3rd Grade amorey@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Krista Omstead, Chemistry/Science komstead@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Melanie Pasek, Special Education mpasek@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Christi Pavlovics, English/Publications/Computers cpavlovics@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Jamie Roggenbuck, Art/Exp. 8 jroggenbuck@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Sulyn Schumacher, Math sschumacher@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Paula Starring, K-12 Counselor pstarring@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Denise Sudderth,  Computers/ Tech Com/ Accounting 1&2 dsudderth@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Kathy Sweet, 2nd Grade ksweet@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Danielle Trowhill, Reading Recovery dtrowhill@deckerville.k12.mi.us
   
David Troyer, Biology/ Science dtroyer@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Todd Walker, American History, Social Studies 8 twalker@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Kysha Warczinsky, Reading Recovery, Title I kwarczinsky@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Katie Wessel, 5th & 6th Grade Lang. Arts kwessel@deckerville.k12.mi.us
Dan Woodard, Foreign Language dawoodard@deckerville.k12.mi.us
   

Technology

Rustin Murdock, IS Coordinator rmurdock@deckerville.k12.mi.us

Aides/Para-Professionals

Helen Stefan Pat McVittie Lucinda Michalek Marla Ross Jody Trowhill
  Julie Messing Angela Murphy Debra Salowitz  

Food Service

Patricia Nichol Peggy Ross
Jennifer Keinath Sophie Davis
Denneil Park Vickie Loss
Laura Vogel, Food Service Director

Transportation

Terry McGregor, Bus Driver  
Scott McVittie, Bus Driver Pam Spencer, Bus Driver
Jim Nichol, Asst. Transportation Peggy Ross, Bus Driver
Carol Osborne, Bus Driver  
   

Building Maintenance/Custodians

Bernie Bauer, Custodian Rob Taylor, Custodian Supervisor
Scott McVittie, Custodian Frank Howard, Custodian
Jim Nichol, Outdoor Maintenance/Grounds Supervisor Travis Varty, Custodian